J.S. Bach

BWV 17

Title:Wer Dank opfert, der preiset mich
Orchestration from
Soli: S, A, T, B. Chor: S, A, T, B. Instr.: Ob. I, II; Viol. I, II; Vla.; Cont.
Occasion:Trinity 14
German Text:click here (Walter F. Bischof 's Bach Cantatas web site).
English Text:click here (Z. Philip Ambrose's Texts of the Complete Vocal Works web site).
Next:BWV 18
Previous:BWV 16
Note:The information contained in this site has been collected from several sources and its accuracy cannot be guaranteed.