J.S. Bach

BWV 41

Title:Jesu, nun sei gepreiset
Orchestration from
Soli: S, A, T, B. Chor: S, A, T, B. Instr.: Tromba I, II, III; Timpani; Ob. I, II, III; Viol. I, II; Vla.; Vcl. piccolo solo; Cont.
Occasion:New Year
German Text:click here (Walter F. Bischof 's Bach Cantatas web site).
English Text:click here (Z. Philip Ambrose's Texts of the Complete Vocal Works web site).
Next:BWV 42
Previous:BWV 40
Note:The information contained in this site has been collected from several sources and its accuracy cannot be guaranteed.