J.S. Bach

BWV 46

Title:Schauet doch und sehet, ob irgend ein Schmerz sei
Orchestration from
Soli: A, T, B. Chor: S, A, T, B. Instr.: Tromba o Corno da tirarsi; Flauto I, II; Ob. da caccia I, II; Viol. I, II; Vla.; Cont.
Occasion:Trinity 10
German Text:click here (Walter F. Bischof 's Bach Cantatas web site).
English Text:click here (Z. Philip Ambrose's Texts of the Complete Vocal Works web site).
Next:BWV 47
Previous:BWV 45
Note:The information contained in this site has been collected from several sources and its accuracy cannot be guaranteed.