J.S. Bach

BWV 984

Title:Arrangement of concerto
Category:Clavier Works
Subcategory:Keyboard arrangements of concertos by other composers
2. Adagio e affettuoso (F minor)
3. Allegro assai
Key:C Major
Comment:Based on a violin concerto by Duke Johann Ernst von Sachen-Weimar. Also transcribed as BWV 595
Next:BWV 985
Previous:BWV 983
Note:The information contained in this site has been collected from several sources and its accuracy cannot be guaranteed.